Home | Menu | Sign Up | Donate | En Español

2022 Endorsements

Civic Organizations

Alliance for Gun Responsibility Victory Fund
Human Rights Campaign PAC
Humane Voters of Washington
NARAL Pro Choice Washington
Planned Parenthood Action Fund
Progressive Turnout Project
Sierra Club’s National Political Team
Sierra Club's Washington State Chapter
League of Conservation Voters
National Education Association
Snohomish County Indivisible

Organized Labor

Ironworkers Local 86
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 77
International Federation of Professional and Technical Engineers (IFPTE)
International Association of Firefighters Local 106
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades
International Longshore and Warehouse Union
Communications Workers of America (CWA)
American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)
American Federation of Government Employees (AFGE) Washington & Northern Idaho District Council of Laborers (LiUNA)
Joint Council of Teamsters No. 28’s Washington Teamsters Legislative League (Teamsters)
Washington State Association of the UA Plumbers and Pipefitters
Washington State Building and Construction Trades Council
Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO (sole)
International Federal of Professional & Technical Engineers (SPEEA)

Local Democratic Party Organizations

21st LD Democrats
38th LD Democrats
39th LD Democrats
40th LD Democrats
42nd LD Democrats
44th LD Democrats
Skagit County Democrats
Snohomish County Democrats
Young Democrats of Western Washington University

Snohomish County

1st LD Representative Davina Duerr
1st LD Representative Shelley Kloba
1st LD Senator Derek Stanford
10th LD Representative Dave Paul
21st LD Representative Strom Peterson
21st LD Senator Marko Liias
32nd LD Representative Cindy Ryu
38th LD Representative Mike Sells
38th LD Representative Emily Wicks
38th LD Senator June Robinson
44th LD Representative Brandy Donaghy
44th LD Representative April Berg
44th LD Senator John Lovick
Arlington Council member Jan Schuette
Former Everett Council member Jeff Moore
Edmonds City Council member Vivian Olson
Edmonds City Council member Will Chen
Everett Council member Judy Tuohy
Everett Council member Liz Vogeli
Everett Mayor Cassie Franklin
Everett Port Commissioner David Simpson
Lynnwood Mayor Nicola Smith
Mukilteo Council member Richard Emery
Mukilteo City Council member Riaz Khan
Mukilteo City Council member Louis Harris
Mukilteo City Council member Elisabeth Crawford
Former Mukilteo Mayor Jennifer Gregerson
Mountlake Terrace Council member Laura Sonmore
Mountlake Terrace Mayor Kyoko Matsumoto Wright
Former Stanwood Council member Rob Johnson
Former Stanwood Mayor Leonard Kelley
Snohomish County Council member Jared Mead
Snohomish County Council member Megan Dunn
Snohomish County Executive Dave Somers

Whatcom County

Bellingham Council member Lisa Anderson
Bellingham Council member Michael Lilliquist
Bellingham Council member Dan Hammill
Bellingham Council member Hollie Huthman
Bellingham Mayor Seth Fleetwood
Blaine Mayor Mary Lou Steward
Former Bellingham Council member Gene Knutson
Former Bellingham Council member Pinky Vargas
Whatcom County Council member Kaylee Galloway
Whatcom County Council member Barry Buchanan
Whatcom County Council member Carol Frazey
Whatcom County Executive Satpal Sidhu
10th LD Democrats
42nd LD Representative Alicia Rule
42nd LD Representative Sharon Shewmake

Skagit County

Anacortes Council member Anthony Young
Anacortes Council member Ryan Walters
Anacortes Council member Carolyn Moulton
Mount Vernon Council member Mary Hudson
Mount Vernon Council member & Skagit County Clerk Melissa Beaton
Mount Vernon Council member Richard Brocksmith
Mount Vernon Mayor Jill Boudreau
Former Sedro Woolley Council member Karl de Jong
Skagit County Treasurer Jackie Brunson
Skagit County PUD & former Sedro-Woolley City Council member Germaine Kornegay
Skagit County Commissioner Lisa Janicki
Retired Skagit County Commissioner Ken Dahlstadt

Island County

Island County Commissioner Janet St Clair

San Juan County

40th LD Representative Debra Lekanoff
40th LD Representative Alex Ramel
40th LD Senator Liz Lovelett
San Juan County Prosecutor Randy Gaylord
Former San Juan County Council member Rick Hughes
San Juan County Council member Jamie Stephens